Home Series Ratings - Quick View Excerpts Anxiously Awaiting Review Policy Disclosure Policy

Reviews of books in a series, with a focus on urban fantasy.
Other genres include mystery, paranormal romance, and crime thrillers.

Wednesday, September 3, 2008

One Foot in the the Grave (Night Huntress 2) by Jeaniene Frost

This is a relatively new series but it has jumped to my favorite urban fantasy series.

There are currently two books out and the third book is due out early next year and books four and five are in the works. There will also be a few other books out so we learn more about supporting characters.

The first book introduced us to the two main characters. The second book brings in more characters and brings in an even more complex series of plots and subplots than the first book did.

I can't wait for the third book.

Series Rating: 10 out of 10
Book Rating: 10 out of 10

Night Huntress Novels
Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress 1) October 2007
One Foot in the the Grave (Night Huntress 2) April 2008
At Grave's End (Night Huntress 3) December 2008

No comments:

Post a Comment